Logo

Patients Reviews

Everyone is very friendly and efficient never have to wait long at all

PAMELA S C. | Jul 16, 2024
(...)

always a great experience and very caring and informative group

Mark J. | Jun 29, 2024
(...)

Dr Rapkin was attentive to my concerns. He took the time to answer all my questions. In addition his office was well organized and the exam was very thorough. I highly recommend Dr Rapkin.

FREDERICK T S. | Jun 26, 2024
(...)

I liked the fact that I always talk to that. I had everything communicated to me. Everything was explained to me. The doctor was excellent.

ROSE MARY W. | Jun 25, 2024
(...)

RONALD K F. | Jun 19, 2024
(...)

Good

BRUCE B. | Jun 14, 2024
(...)

Very kind and courteous.

JAMES B. | Jun 13, 2024
(...)

Good

JEANNE E H. | Jun 12, 2024
(...)

Everyone is friendly. Dr Rapkin is good about explaining everything. Been going there several years. I was in and out pretty fast.

BONNIE M S. | Jun 10, 2024
(...)

He really made me feel at ease and was very well educated on what to expect on my surgery.

DARLENE K. | Jun 06, 2024
(...)

They give you a lot of information to ease your mind. Especially your first experience. I would recommend Dr retina to anyone with eye problems.

LINDA A. | May 29, 2024
(...)

Dr Rapkin is very direct in his approach. He will answer all questions with an answer that you can tell comes from someone very knowledgeable and educated in his field of expertise. He is not one to sugar coat an opinion and he doesn’t speculate on unnecessary what if’s. I am very confident I am getting the best care available

DONNA C. | May 10, 2024
(...)

I was in for a retina check. He was very thorough, He answered all my questions And then some. He explained to each thing that he did so I would understand what he was doing. Put me at ease. He also mentioned that he would be sending a report to all my doctors. His staff was very courteous and Professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

APRIL A. | May 08, 2024
(...)

Dr. Rapkin is very informative. He is caring and respectful to the client. He seemed well-versed and confident coming up with a diagnosis. It was very much appreciated by me.

BARBARA C. | Apr 11, 2024
(...)

Dr. Rapkin and his staff have looked after my vision. They keep my eye in healthy shape.

TODD H. | Mar 29, 2024
(...)

The staff was attentive, helpful and efficient. I truly appreciate Dr. Rankin's taking the time to explain test results and possible procedures and talking with me about what I can do to slow the degeneration of my eyes and get better.

COLLEEN K. | Mar 22, 2024
(...)

Excellent

WILLIE G. | Mar 20, 2024
(...)

This being my first visit, left me feeling very comfortable and confident with the tests, diagnosis and treatment conducted by the staff and Dr Rapkin. Regarding my current eye problems, Dr Rankin thoroughly explained the test results and the direction of treatment that was best for my conditions. I feel blessed to be on this present journey with this team.

WILLIAM H. | Mar 12, 2024
(...)

He is a very good doctor, very professional, and explains everything

BRUCE F W. | Mar 12, 2024
(...)

I would recommend doctor Jeffery rapkin to anyone. I think he is excellent. He has done a wonderful job with my eyes to help restore my vision in my left eye I was having a problem with. Thank you so much doctor rapkin and your staff you are wonderful and I am happy with the results again thank you. Sincerely Glenda BONSHIRE.

GLENDA G B. | Mar 12, 2024
(...)

This was my first appointment, I found the assistant very pleasant during pretests and explaining each test as he did them.Dr RAPKIN also was through with his exam of the eye after one final test, he gave his diagnosis and explained it. He then explained what he recommended I should do. We chose an option and set my next appointment.

BONNIE H. | Mar 06, 2024
(...)

Very caring and efficient. I highly recommend

LARRY V H. | Mar 02, 2024
(...)

Dr Rapkin and his staff are very good.

KEVIN K E. | Mar 01, 2024
(...)

Dr. Rapkin is pleasant and explains everything thoroughly. He and his staff make the entire experience go smoothly.

HELEN F S. | Feb 28, 2024
(...)

The staff were really nice and friendly I felt I was in good hands treatment was satisfying results we're great

LAVONA M. | Feb 28, 2024
(...)

Your office is very efficient. Everyone is kind. What you and your staff do is amazing!

SALLY A L. | Feb 26, 2024
(...)

Dr. Rapkin has been very helpful and the ofice staff is great.

DONNA R P. | Feb 07, 2024
(...)

Wonderful Doctor

JOAN S H. | Feb 06, 2024
(...)

Office staff is very helpful and efficient. Dr. is genuinely concerned about the welfare of his patients' vision problems and concerns.

KAY C H. | Feb 04, 2024
(...)

The Dr is awesome

HELEN J M. | Jan 27, 2024
(...)

Very educational thinking about a shotted. My eye is a little scary but thinking about keeping my eyesight at 81 is important to me. I’m sure after the first time I get an injection. I’ll be OK. I’ll probably be scared at first then I felt like I’d be in good hands with Dr. Rein

LINDA A. | Jan 23, 2024
(...)

Great

BRUCE A R. | Jan 22, 2024
(...)

Professional. On time.

LARRY D A. | Jan 06, 2024
(...)

Friendly, efficient and caring.

ELIZABETH A P. | Jan 06, 2024
(...)

I very happy with Dr Rapkin and team at Retina Consultants.

RALPH S O. | Jan 04, 2024
(...)

Friendliest staff I have ever met, which is a reflection of Dr Rapkin's management style. Dr Rapkin is thorough, tells it like it is, and always has enough time to meet with his patients.

KRISTINE A S. | Dec 06, 2023
(...)

Positive

MICHAEL T H. | Nov 28, 2023
(...)

Professional, friendly and very helpful staff!

REGINA A M. | Nov 20, 2023
(...)

curtious and very professional.I highly recommend you to anyone.

ROBERT G. | Nov 20, 2023
(...)

Dr. Rapkin is the great. Very kind and patient with me having a hard time keeping my eye open! Excellent care.

MICHAEL E I. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)

Was happy to learn they could treat my Macular Degeneration.

THOMAS G R. | Nov 14, 2023
(...)

Dr. R is an excellent dr in my opinion. I appreciate his knowledge and succinctness.

THOMAS R C. | Nov 14, 2023
(...)

Happy and friendly group. Appreciate the professional but comforting treatment when eye issues are frightening.

ALMA J. | Nov 14, 2023
(...)

Dr. Rapkin and staff are very thorough/caring.

TED R T. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)

No wait time, everything explained.

LOUIE L K. | Nov 03, 2023
(...)

Great

WANDA L R. | Nov 03, 2023
(...)

Very professional and on time

JEFFREY A C. | Oct 24, 2023
(...)

Excellent and very efficient

THOMAS P G. | Oct 10, 2023
(...)

Friendly and prompt

JAMES M W. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)

N/A

PAUL M B. | Sep 22, 2023
(...)

Was very professional and friendly and answered all my questions and concerns.

NANCY L L. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)

Everyone in the office is very nice and professional. Doc is good guy and will take time to answer any of your questions.

TIMOTHY R A. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)

Treated very well. Dr Rapkin explained everything going on and didn't recommend anything he thought unnecessary.

GARY H W. | Sep 05, 2023
(...)

Dr Rapkin and all of the staff was very good

MARLA K T. | Aug 29, 2023
(...)

They treat you with dignity! They make you feel like family! They do all they can to find the best outcome! Thank you all !

HAROLD E F. | Aug 29, 2023
(...)

Dr. Rapkin is thorough and professional in his ability to diagnose each individual’s vision condition.

DIANE I A. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)

Very nice staff, great doctor,

KENNETH E. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)

Greatt

MICHAEL T H. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)

Very efficient and timely! I had been scheduled for an appointment but it was too soon and the insurance would not have paid it. Saved me money! Staff is very personable!

ROBERT V H. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)

I’m very pleased with Dr. Rapkin and his staff. They are very thorough and explain everything that is happening.

TED R T. | Aug 11, 2023
(...)

Dr was friendly, well informed and answered all my questions and told me what to expect and explained the process so that I could understand it.

BENNIE W. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)

Good

MICHAEL A K. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)

Well organized office, knowledgeable staff and on time appointments. The Doctor is good at what he does and keeps the patient advised during each procedure.

SELENA K K. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)

Got in and out pretty quick. Everyone was friendly and take time to answer questions.

BONNIE M S. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)

Every one is nice. I love the Dr

WANDA L E. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)

Dr. Rapkin is focused, and to the point. He tells me what is happening, why it is happening, what can be done about it, and possible outcomes of each option.

WILLIAM R S. | Aug 01, 2023
(...)

I'm proud of Dr. Rapkin... he has taken care of my eyes for 30 years... his staff is very professional...

LORETTA A R. | Jul 29, 2023
(...)

Dr Rapkin is an excellent, no nonsense doctor with a great staff.

DAVID W S. | Jul 20, 2023
(...)

Staff is very caring and makes you feel comfortable.

JO A D. | Jul 15, 2023
(...)

Dr Rapkin is very thorough and answers all questions. The staff is very efficient

SUSAN D F. | Jul 12, 2023
(...)

They were nice, and explained everything about my test.

MICK A W. | Jul 10, 2023
(...)

Professional

JOSEPH C. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)

Always professional and staff is knowledgeable and kind

LULA MAE A T. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)

Great retinal care.

LYNN H J. | Jun 21, 2023
(...)

Very pleasant

ROBERT W S. | Jun 16, 2023
(...)

The staff is extremely friendly and nice. Dr. Rapkin is thorough in his exams, and listens to his patients. I trust him completely.

KRISTINE A S. | Jun 06, 2023
(...)

Everything went very smoothly. Everyone was nice and friendly.

DEBRA E I. | Jun 01, 2023
(...)

Always great care and concern for me. All are helpful and kind. Office is run efficiently.

LISA J V. | May 23, 2023
(...)

Always very thorough Explains all pro and explains exactlwhat tests will be done. And also excellent staff. Thank You!

JANICE L F. | May 19, 2023
(...)

Perfect

CAROLL ANN D. | May 19, 2023
(...)

Everyone makes you feel welcome! Dr. Rapkin is always professional - what's best for the patient! Thank you for all that you do!

HAROLD E F. | May 19, 2023
(...)

Dr.Rapkin is straight to the point, and leaves no stone unturned. He’s one of the best doctors I have ever been to.

MARY J C. | May 17, 2023
(...)

Dr., Nurse and staff , very friendly. Addressed all questions & concerns

DIANNA M H. | May 08, 2023
(...)

everyone is nice

WANDA L E. | May 01, 2023
(...)

I was treated for wet macular degeneration then a macular hole then the retina detached and Dr rapkin repair it all that and I had a cataract that was aggravated removed . I am impressed with my ability to see better now than when I went in there to start with. Dr rapkin and his staff were all courteous people got immediate service and should any this occur again I will go back to him and I will recommend him to my friends.

JAMES W L. | Apr 25, 2023
(...)

Always happy with staff and treatment!

GAYLE A S. | Apr 25, 2023
(...)

Dr Rapkin and staff are always cordial

BRUCE A R. | Apr 24, 2023
(...)

Good Timely Dr is efficient

PAMELA S T. | Apr 22, 2023
(...)

Wonderful. They make .me feel very at ease

KEITH DEWAYNE S. | Apr 20, 2023
(...)

The doctor is great, honest and the staff are excellent to work with.

BONNIE K K. | Apr 19, 2023
(...)

Dr Rapkin is very thorough and friendly. He always is truthful in his examination and diagnosis. He gives options to treatment with honest expectations. He and his staff are friendly and outgoing making the visits comfortable and less stressful, almost like family.

WILLIAM J M. | Apr 19, 2023
(...)

I am always treated with respect and the staff are very friendly. Dr rapkin is very good at what he does and has helped me immensely. I thank God for men like him.

JOHN L K. | Apr 19, 2023
(...)

Have been seeing Dr. Rapkin for a few years ... has saved my eyesight by stopping a leaky macula in one eye ... He found that my other eye is becoming dry, and there is a new shot out for this that has been successful ... debating

ALAN C C. | Apr 19, 2023
(...)

Everything happened as expected. People were friendly, easy to talk to and told me what I wanted to know, Everything pretty much right on time.

JOHN W H. | Apr 15, 2023
(...)

I love the staff at Dr. Rapkins office. The receptions all the way to the Dr's. They all work so well together, i tell them they run like a well oiled machine.

JILL R. | Apr 15, 2023
(...)

Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to understand and work with.

KAY C H. | Apr 14, 2023
(...)

It was a nice experience everyone was very nice

JERRY E S. | Apr 13, 2023
(...)

Friendly and excellent

HOWARD D W. | Apr 12, 2023
(...)

Always friendly and helpful

PHYLLIS M P. | Apr 11, 2023
(...)

5 star

DAVID A P. | Apr 09, 2023
(...)

Very nice office , friendly and professional people.

MICKY LYNN W. | Apr 07, 2023
(...)

Every Staff Member was polite, informative and very helpful. Dr. Rapkin was kind, informative, respectful and explained everything he was doing as he was doing it. I didn’t wait long before I was seen.

ROBIN P. | Apr 07, 2023
(...)

Dr Rapkin and his team provide a focused, no nonsense care. He has earned my complete trust and confidence.

DAVID W S. | Apr 07, 2023
(...)

Prompt and effecient

ROBERT E W. | Apr 06, 2023
(...)

The staff are very professional and extremely helpful. I was terrified of the eye injections but they were very easy to deal with?

ROBERT V H. | Apr 05, 2023
(...)

Everyone is very caring & helpful making you feel relaxed. Dr is.gentle & kind.

JO A D. | Apr 04, 2023
(...)

Everyone was very friendly. Dr Rapkin was very professional. I had a overall great experience.

JESSICA T. | Apr 03, 2023
(...)

Prompt, knowledgeable, professional, explains his findings. Definitely would recommend him.

MARTHA J O. | Apr 01, 2023
(...)

"I travel 3hrs to see him very friendly office people and he knows his stuff saved my eyes is very friendly and gets right to business."

Greta U.
(...)

"He saved my eye. He explained what happened to me so I could understand him."

Elizabeth
(...)

"This man is so very knowledgeable & explaines everything so well. He makes sure you understand what is going to happen everytime. His staff is very caring ..."

Marna M.
(...)

"Very professional, caring, friendly staff."

Self-verified Patient
(...)

"Dr. Rapkin is by far the most caring, compassionate, and entirely dedicated to his patients health and well-being."

Self-verified Patient
(...)

"During an appointment, Dr. Rapkin does a very nice job of making you feel comfortable, calming your nerves, and educating you about what he is doing and why."

Self-verified Patient
(...)

"He saved my eye. He explained what happened to me so I could understand him."

Steven R.
(...)